Q-Blast: narrated


When Fantage goes all hunger games on you (AKA it glitches and you end up having to kill your own team mate in order for the game to end).


Pixey: Oo yas a powerup!!
Lil Bot: Well shiz I am going to die- come on, why are all the powerups on their side??

omg


Pixey: *drops bomb* Mmm powerups everywhere >: D
Lil bot: I get poison??? ok heaven, take me in already. I accept my defeat.

omg1


Pixey: *shows off skill* *does not die* *is a boss*
Lil bot: *hides in corner*omg2


Pixey: That lil bot got a car too??
Lil bot: YAS I GOT A CAR- the tables have turned.. *glances* wait- what the hell?? she got one too??omg3


Pixey: *drops bombs everywhere* mwahaha
Lil bot: Oh shiz oh shiz oh shiz RUNNN- omg5


Pixey: I iz boss. Why isn’t the game ending yet??
Lil bot: -rises to heaven-omg6


Pixey: *self destructs*
Lil bot:
Fantage: *trolls*
Mona lisa: *”smiles”*omg8

~cloud82

14 thoughts on “Q-Blast: narrated

Comment Below :)

