Magenta Tank Top


It’s been ages since i posted haha… //sweats

Anyway, as most of you know I don’t go on fantage anymore but I went on and saw the newer shop items and I was like “How do you even expect us to wear this” (the tank top)

*** But all you really need are pants/skirt that are high-waisted

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 10.24.00 PM Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 10.30.24 PM Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 10.17.34 PM

1.) Semi-fancy and Casual

2.) Cool and Casual

3.) Cute and Casual

These 3 skirts/pants/shorts is really all I have that looks decent tbh

I tries to stay away from “mainstream” items but who am I kidding I haven’t been on in ages and I don’t even know whats “mainstream” anymore //didn’t really do a good job either way lol

Comment your favorite and your opinion on how I styled it if you have any ^^

~Ameee

12 thoughts on “Magenta Tank Top

  1. I like the second one, but you don’t need to wear high waisted bottoms with crop tops, they look fine with most pants and skirts.
    plus it’s redundant to say you’re dressing casual and semi fancy lol

  2. I like all of them but for the first one I’d suggest that you don’t put cat ears on a hair that already has a hair accessory; that hat is enough. In real life I wouldn’t wear cat ears and a floppy hat together.

Comment Below :)

