Gameday END – We Have a Winner!


Okay, well it didn’t last very long. I guess that’s partially my fault for hosting it on a Tuesday, I’m sure you all something you needed to do. Anyways, thank you for coming! We didn’t really do much, but I’m glad we got to meet up after so long. I also met new people who I’m really happy to have met! Seeing everyone have fun really puts a smile on my face!

I guess towards the end, it became more like a Hunger Games. (Credit to Swissbliss for the analogy. 😂) People started leaving left and right, so Swissbliss was the only one left – aside from myself, of course. xD

As always, here’s some pictures! Although it’s significantly less than usual.

Thanks again to everyone who came! It was fun, I hope we can do it again soon! 🙂

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥

18 thoughts on “Gameday END – We Have a Winner!

    1. Aw, well I’ll probably host another one, so hopefully you can come to the next!
      It was kinda my fault for hosting a gameday on a Tuesday of all days. xP

Comment Below :)

