Cool costume ideas


*ps: Pandadomo is my friends account, but she let me use it*

So I’ve been wanting to do this for a long time but I just never had the motivation lol.

Basically I chose some costumes (that allowed accessorizing) and added things to them to either alter their character, or add to them 🙂

o.png

  1. Mystical queen
  2. Winter themed
  3. Queen bee
  4. Cleaning lady
  5. A cute mouse (she used to be a kitty, but after I added the mouse ears, the kitty ears turned into a bow!)
  6. Trickster mouse

I find these outfits really fun to make!! if you decide to make one, upload and comment the link to your post here 😀 I’d love to see your creations.

~cloud82

 

One thought on “Cool costume ideas

Comment Below :)

