Bright side ;)


me: *Logs in*

me: Oo~ new clothes! waw *o* so preety

me: *clicks on new clothes*

Fantage: 15,000 Gold

me: 0>0

me: O>O

me: wait, why am i even surprised…

me: lel time for some coffee! *goes to star cafe*

@ Star cafe: gETS BOMBARDED BY IMPURITIES

me: *drops eyes with holy water*

mee

me: ok. ok. um. how about a stroll in downtown?

me: *skips all the stores because I know I cant afford anything*

me: but i wanna get something new *^*

me: *ends up buying the orange hair pin for 80 stars*

me: i should be thankful im not one of those unfortunate souls that glitch and turn naked! : )

~cloud82

 

3 thoughts on “Bright side ;)

Comment Below :)

