Fall Meetup/Games


Yay! I finally have time to hang out with you guys! (Not really.) And I know I said I was gonna do this like a week ago (probably more like 2-3 weeks ago) and then I didn’t do it. But something happened and then I got busy and blah blah blah. But I’m here now. And quite honestly Saturday will be very busy for me, but I’m trying to fit this in.

If you didn’t see the post on my blog, then I’ll basically tell you that I haven’t been having the best of days lately, so hopefully I can relieve some of the negativity with this meetup/gameday.

I know “Fantage is dying,” and “Nobody goes on Fantage anymore,” but I want to meet up just to see everyone I’ve been missing these past few months. (Wow, I can’t believe it’s already been a few months.) And even if you don’t play Fantage anymore, it would be fun to see you just once. 🙂 But you don’t have to come if you don’t want to.

So sorry for such short notice, I only just decided to do this a few minutes ago.

When: Saturday, October 15 @6:00 PM Fantage Standard Time

Where: Blue Tiger – Meet in Uptown

What: chatting and playing games as always

Why: just for fun and catching up 😉

Duration: about 45 minutes to an hour (it might be shorter depending on how many people stay)

Thanks! See you there! Again, apologies for short notice!

~Annabeth♥

6 thoughts on “Fall Meetup/Games

Comment Below :)

