Update


As I mentioned from my previous post, I will not be blogging about Fantage no mo’

(OK except this one part:

I LITERALLY SCREAMED when I was scrolling through other Fantage blogs and noticed…

omg.PNG

LIT?? DABTASTIC???? LOOL how is that even an event LOL. I miss their old event ideas; so pure and actually intriguing… their recent events *cough Dabtastic* is just a mimic of a real life trend.

I mean, imagine if they made events for every viral internet meme.

Or better yet, creating costumes out of them! yikes, we’d see the “cash me ousside” girl everywhere.

)

OKAY enough of this madness, here’s another lil update!!!!

I’M GOING TO JAPAN
I’M GOING TO JAPAN
I’M GOING TO JAPAN
I’M GOING TO JAPAN
I’M GOING TO JAPAN
I’M GOING TO JAPAN
I’M GOING TO JAPAN

i’ll probably be a changed person when i come back

i feel like going to japan will kawaii-fy me

owo

omo

TmT

( ͡~ ͜ʖ ͡°)

ok bye :3

10 thoughts on “Update

    1. Omg ok I will!! Hehe I rarely go on trips, but when I do it’s usually over banana peels 😉
      But Ya, I’ll probably update on (Britnaye.wordpress.com)

      1. yeah I’m following you on that. I posted on my Jap trips as well and if you go to similar places as me it’d be interesting to see, or even better different places I haven’t been!

  1. pleaseletthisbeajoke
    pleaseletthisbeajoke
    pleaseletthisbeajoke
    pleaseletthisbeajoke
    pleaseletthisbeajoke
    pleaseletthisbeajoke

Comment Below :)

