youtube channel


https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHw-GYnle_9ylyr9y2KeMZQ

^My other youtube channel, not Fantage related! so far only 2 videos but expect more coming… (you wont find me in any of the video’s lol, but maybe in the future).

I’ve recently been applying to universities/colleges and one of the video’s I uploaded is regarding my portfolio!

I’m not applying to art schools, so dont expect an art school quality portfolio. (Some schools I applied to required a portfolio so they could see the “creative” side to you).

🙂

~cloud82

2 thoughts on “youtube channel

Comment Below :)

